!!! Click here to refresh your browser for current information !!!
This page was last updated July 20, 2016
For directions click on the clubs name
Showtimes are 10:30PM unless specified

All show listings ae subject to change. Please contact the venue for confirmation.

Sat Mar 19 12 North Division Street, Peekskill, NY 9:30
Click here for website
Sat Apr 9 156 Central Park Ave, Hartsdale, NY (914) 358-9051 10:00PM
Click here for Rudys website
Sat Apr 23 Dudleys
Click image to enlarge
Sat May 21 P.J.'s 118 Baldwin Place, Mahopac,NY 914-628-3131 10:30PM
Sat Jun 4

Doors open at 7:00pm
Tickets available from the Chance Box Office
6 Crannell ST, Poughkeepsie, NY 845-471-1966

Sat Jun 11 Fulgum's 33 Albany Post Rd (RT 9)), Montrose,NY 8:30PM 914-737-9626
Sat Jun 25 BRIAN'S ANNUAL BACKYARD MUSIC FEST
Artist line up include:
Artimus Pyle Band Pat Travers Black Oak Arkansas
Kentucky Headhunters The Razorbacks Popa Chubby Sour Diesel Trainwreck
Dan Brother Band
FESTIVAL LOCATION and CAMP GROUNDS are
170 OTTER ROAD, Campbell Hall, NY 12:00 noon 845-800-2531
Click here for Brian's website
Fri Jul 15 Croton Summer Concert Series
Summer Concert Series

Rain date Sat July 16
Senasqua Park, Croton-On-Hudson, NY 7-9PM
Sun Jul 17 !!! MID SUMMER BIKE PARTY DINNER BBQ !!!
5739 Albany Post Road, Cortland Manor, NY 4-7PM
Click here for Redline Saloon's website
Sat Jul 23 1665 Route 211 East, Middletown, NY 9:00PM
Click here for website
Fri Aug 5 156 Central Park Ave, Hartsdale, NY (914) 358-9051 10:00PM
Click here for Rudys website
Sat Aug 6 12 North Division Street, Peekskill, NY 9:30
Click here for website
Thu Aug 18 Harrison Summer Concert Series Summer Concert Series
At The Village Green (Silver lake)
Harrison Blvd, West Harrison, NY 7:00PM
For info call 914-946-3233
Sat Aug 20 East Hook Gun Club !!! WARTHOGS MC CLUB PARTY !!!
Cary Rd, Fishkill, NY
1:00PM TILL 5:00PM
Sat Aug 27 Private Party Private Party
Sat Sep 10 SUNDOWN & SNAPPAHEAD
ONE NIGHT UNDER ONE ROOF ONE LAST TIME

600 Tuckahoe Rd , Yonkers, NY 914-961-8960
Sat Oct 8 Fulgum's 33 Albany Post Rd (RT 9)), Montrose,NY 8:30PM 914-737-9626
Sat Oct 22 156 Central Park Ave, Hartsdale, NY (914) 358-9051 10:00PM
Click here for Rudys website
Sat Nov 12


"The Final Curtain - Final Show"
1008 Brown St, Peekskill, NY 914-739-0039
Showtime 8:00PM

CLICK HERE TO BUY YOUR TICKETS NOW

Keep checking back often as we are adding new dates weekly

Subscribe to The Sundown Band
Powered by groups.yahoo.com

Sign Our Guestbook Guestbook by GuestWorld View Our Guestbook

Click here to book us at your club

Check out last years schedule

Home Page

1